Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Eades

Ben Eades

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Eades
"Kind, welcoming and professional. If you live in Braselton get your insurance here!"
Profile photo of Kenny Crysler

Kenny Crysler

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Crysler
"A friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff is what I've experienced with Ryan Hendrix and his staff. Great people who can spell out your options and have helped me make good decisions and save money. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Kaley-Jane Hadley

Kaley-Jane Hadley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley-Jane Hadley
"Made things very quick and easy. Very professional and helpful. Patient and clear with taking and answering questions."
Profile photo of delores hendrix

delores hendrix

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by delores hendrix
"Best agent ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Debby Allen

Debby Allen

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Allen
"Very personable and knowledgeable. Listens to my needs and gives helpful suggestions."
Profile photo of Allison Wright

Allison Wright

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wright
"I have been with Ryan Hendrix for quite a long time and have never been disappointed! The staff are super helpful and explain everything in detail as well as helping explain coverages. I would highly recommend! Fantastic customer service..."
Profile photo of Blake Skipper

Blake Skipper

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Skipper
"The customer service and information they provided was great!"
Profile photo of Jon McLain

Jon McLain

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon McLain
"Spoke with Katie, great service and fast."
Profile photo of Hilda Poole

Hilda Poole

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Poole
"Good service and friends to count on"
Profile photo of Ana Willis

Ana Willis

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Willis
"I recently had a car accident and the team at Ryan Hendrix's location was so helpful and supportive. Katie helped guide me through the steps I needed to take after it happened. I felt a sense of security and comfort knowing someone was there to help me navigate the unknown."
Profile photo of Bruce Lee

Bruce Lee

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Lee
"Tiffany Ellis. She did a Fantastic job. She won me over by her knowledge and her love for helping her customers. She is a Rock Star."
Profile photo of Veronica Simpson

Veronica Simpson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Simpson
"Thank you to Katie in the office for Ryan Hendrix. I had to drop a car and add insurance to a newer car and Katie had the documents to me within an hour for the new vehicle. Thank you Katie."
Profile photo of Sid B

Sid B

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sid B
"Katie is always incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Super satisfied with their customer service."
Profile photo of Yvonne Oakley

Yvonne Oakley

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Oakley
"Katie Mattiucci assisted me with comparing my current rate with a competitor, to State Farm’s rates, for my homeowners and auto insurance. After comparing I opted to return to State Farm insurance for a savings of over $200. Katie made the transition seamless and provided excellent customer service with courtesy and professionalism. I can’t say enough good things about Joshua Harrington! I made a vehicle trade in yesterday for a new vehicle and reached out to Josh for guidance with this major decision. He walked me through the process and put my mind at ease with his exemplary courtesy, professionalism and attention to detail! Kudos to Josh! Best service ever!"
Profile photo of David Ciriello

David Ciriello

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ciriello
"I just added a new vehicle to my policy and was assisted by Joshua. Stellar customer service is an understatement! Very knowledgeable and helpful and didn't pressure me into any upsell. He did advise me on my coverages and made great recommendations which will save me more money especially in the long term."
Profile photo of Dixie Cox

Dixie Cox

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Cox
"I spoke with Joshua about getting a quote for my homeowners insurance and auto insurance. He was super helpful and explained every detail as well as helped me compare coverages. We chose to go with them for our policies, and he made the entire process seamless. He was beyond professional and walked me through everything. I would and will recommend him above all others! Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Jason Webber

Jason Webber

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Webber
"Joshua was very knowledgeable and very prompt with his follow-up."
Profile photo of Rafael Varela

Rafael Varela

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Varela
"Joshua Harrington helped me out a lot. Super nice guy and actually lowered my rates by adding coverage. Knowledgeable and friendly. I genuinely feel like I'm well taken care of here and can have any and all questions explained and handled on the spot."
Profile photo of Monica Durden

Monica Durden

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Durden
"Searching for car insurance is as exhausting as buying a car. And with rates at an all time high, it is frustrating as well. However with my existing policy with State Farm, Joshua made my experience in adding a driver and vehicle very smooth and calm. I recommend Joshua for your insurance needs. Thanks Joshua for your awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Erwin Spencer

Rebecca Erwin Spencer

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Erwin Spencer
"Josh Harrington made switches my vehicles easy and quick. Gave a clear explanation of everything!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Irons

Sabrina Irons

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Irons
"Morgan Harrington was a pleasure to work. She was very kind and helpful in our search for a new insurance policy. She was quick to respond to my emails and answered all my questions. She was able to offer us a better policy than what we had at a much better rate. Thank you."
Profile photo of Zachary Walker

Zachary Walker

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Walker
"Great service and super personal! Josh Harrington was one of the most professional and courteous insurance agents I have dealt with in the past!"
Profile photo of Josh Stephenson

Josh Stephenson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Stephenson
"Joshua Harrington helped switch over our policy in record time! Great experience working with him and look forward to doing so in the future!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bledsoe

Nathan Bledsoe

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bledsoe
"Joshua was helpful and provided quick service in me adding a vehicle to my policy."
Profile photo of safeVuu

safeVuu

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by safeVuu
"Joshua is a great to work with and very thorough"